POLL

 

Tonight's game schedule

MSG live ticker
 
 

2011-12 Sabres Schedule



GAME TIMES & NETWORKS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

ZONE 2: Upstate New York
ZONE 3: Buffalo/Rochester

Date

Opponent

Game Time/Result

Zone 2

Zone 3

Monday, Sept. 19 PRESEASON: vs. Hurricanes W, 3-1 Photos
Wednesday, Sept, 21 PRESEASON: at Canadiens W, 3-1 Photos
Friday, Sept. 23 PRESEASON: at Maple Leafs W, 2-1 --
Saturday, Sept. 24 PRESEASON: vs. Maple Leafs W, 3-2 Photos
Sunday, Sept. 25 PRESEASON: at Blue Jackets L, 4-1 --
Friday, Sept. 30 PRESEASON: at Capitals L, 4-3
--
Friday, Oct. 7 vs. Ducks (in Helsinki, Finland) W, 4-1 Photos --
Saturday, Oct. 8 at Kings (in Berlin, Germany) W, 4-2 Video --
Friday, Oct. 14 vs. Hurricanes L, 4-3 Video --
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Penguins W, 3-2 -- --
Tuesday, Oct. 18 at Canadiens W, 3-1 Video --
Thursday, Oct. 20 at Panthers W, 3-0 -- --
Saturday, Oct. 22 at Lightning L, 3-0
Video --
Tuesday, Oct. 25 vs. Lightning
L, 4-3 -- --
Thursday, Oct. 27 vs. Blue Jackets W, 4-2 Video --
Saturday, Oct. 29 vs. Panthers L, 3-2 Video --
Wednesday, Nov. 2 vs. Flyers
L, 3-2 -- --
Friday, Nov. 4 vs. Flames W, 2-1 Video --
Saturday, Nov. 5 at Senators W, 3-2 SO Video --
Tuesday, Nov. 8 vs. Jets W, 6-5 OT Video --
Friday, Nov. 11 vs. Senators W, 5-1 Video --
Saturday, Nov. 12 at Bruins L, 6-2 Video --
Monday, Nov. 14 at Canadiens W, 3-2 SO -- --
Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs. Devils (Versus) L, 5-3 -- --
Friday, Nov. 18 at Hurricanes W, 1-0 -- --
Saturday, Nov. 19 vs. Coyotes L, 4-2 Video --
Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs. Bruins L, 4-3 SO -- --
Friday, Nov. 25 at Blue Jackets L, 5-1 Video --
Saturday, Nov. 26 vs. Capitals W, 5-1 Video  --
Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs. Islanders L, 2-1 Video --
Friday, Dec. 2 vs. Red Wings L, 4-1 Video --
Saturday, Dec. 3 at Predators W, 3-2 Video --
Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs. Flyers (Versus) L, 5-4 OT -- --
Friday, Dec. 9 vs. Panthers W, 3-2 OT Video  
Saturday, Dec. 10 vs. Rangers L, 4-1 Video --
Tuesday, Dec. 13 vs. Senators L, 3-2 OT Video --
Friday, Dec. 16 vs. Maple Leafs W, 5-4 Video --
Saturday, Dec. 17 at Penguins L, 8-3 Video --
Tuesday, Dec. 20 at Senators L, 4-1 Video --
Thursday, Dec. 22 at Maple Leafs L, 3-2 Video --
Monday, Dec. 26 vs. Capitals W, 4-2 Video --
Wednesday, Dec. 28 at Devils L, 3-1
-- --
Friday, Dec. 30 at Capitals L, 3-1 Video --
Saturday, Dec. 31 vs. Senators L, 3-2 SO Video --
Tuesday, Jan. 3 vs. Oilers W, 4-3 Video --
Friday, Jan. 6 at Hurricanes L, 4-2 Video --
Saturday, Jan. 7 vs. Jets L, 2-1 OT Video --
Tuesday, Jan. 10 at Maple Leafs L, 2-0 -- --
Friday, Jan. 13 vs. Maple Leafs W, 3-2 Video --
Saturday, Jan. 14 at Islanders L, 4-2 -- --
Monday, Jan. 16 at Red Wings L, 5-0 -- --
Wednesday, Jan. 18 at Blackhawks (NBCSN) L, 6-2
-- --
Thursday, Jan. 19 at Jets L, 4-1 -- --
Saturday, Jan. 21 at Blues L, 4-2 -- --
Tuesday, Jan. 24 at Devils W, 2-1 SO -- --
Tuesday, Jan. 31 at Canadiens W, 3-1 -- --
Wednesday, Feb. 1 vs. Rangers (NBCSN) L, 1-0 SO -- --
Saturday, Feb. 4 at Islanders W, 4-3 SO
-- --
Wednesday, Feb. 8 vs. Bruins (NBCSN) W, 6-0 -- --
Friday, Feb. 10 vs. Stars W, 3-2 SO Video --
Saturday, Feb. 11 vs. Lightning L, 2-1 Video --
Tuesday, Feb. 14 vs. Devils L, 4-1 -- --
Thursday, Feb. 16 at Flyers L, 7-2 -- --
Friday, Feb. 17 vs. Canadiens L, 4-3 SO -- --
Sunday, Feb. 19 vs. Penguins (NBC) W, 6-2 -- --
Tuesday, Feb. 21 vs. Islanders W, 2-1 -- --
Friday, Feb. 24 vs. Bruins W, 2-1 SO -- --
Saturday, Feb. 25 at Rangers L, 3-2 OT -- --
Wednesday, Feb. 29 at Ducks W, 2-0 -- --
Thursday, Mar. 1 at Sharks W, 1-0 -- --
Saturday, Mar. 3 at Canucks W, 5-3 -- --
Monday, Mar. 5 at Jets (NBCSN) L, 3-1 -- --
Wednesday, Mar. 7 vs. Hurricanes W, 3-2 Video --
Thursday, March 8 at Bruins L, 3-1 -- --
Saturday, Mar. 10 at Senators W, 4-3 SO -- --
Monday, Mar. 12 vs. Canadiens W, 3-2 OT Video --
Wednesday, Mar. 14 vs. Avalanche (NBCSN) L, 5-4 SO -- --
Saturday, Mar. 17 at Panthers L, 3-2 SO -- --
Monday, Mar. 19 at Lightning W, 7-3 Video --
Wednesday, Mar. 21 vs. Canadiens W, 3-0 Video --
Friday, Mar. 23 at Rangers W, 4-1 -- --
Saturday, Mar. 24 vs. Wild W, 3-1 Video --
Tuesday, Mar. 27 at Capitals W, 5-1 Video --
Friday, Mar. 30 vs. Penguins L, 5-3 Video MSG
Saturday, Mar. 31 at Maple Leafs L, 4-3 Video --
Tuesday, Apr. 3 vs. Maple Leafs 7:00 p.m. MSG+ MSG
Thursday, Apr. 5 at Flyers 7:00 p.m. MSG+ MSG
Saturday, Apr. 7 at Bruins (NBC/NBCSN) 3:00 p.m. -- --

 VISIT THE SABRES TEAM PAGE

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 

standings

TEAMGPWLOTPTS
NY Rangers7950227107
Pittsburgh7948256102
Philadelphia7946249101
New Jersey794528696
NY Islanders7933351177
TEAMGPWLOTPTS
NY Rangers7950227107
Pittsburgh7948256102
Philadelphia7946249101
Boston794728498
New Jersey794528696
Ottawa7941281092
Florida7937251791
Washington794031888
Buffalo7938311086
Winnipeg793634981
Tampa Bay783635779
Carolina7931321678
NY Islanders7933351177
Toronto793436977
Montreal7929351573
TEAMGPWLOTPTS
Vancouver7949219107
NY Rangers7950227107
St. Louis79482110106
Pittsburgh7948256102
Philadelphia7946249101
Detroit794727599
Nashville794526898
Chicago8044261098
Boston794728498
New Jersey794528696
Ottawa7941281092
Los Angeles7939271391
Phoenix7939271391
Florida7937251791
San Jose7940291090
Dallas794232589
Colorado804133688
Washington794031888
Calgary8035291686
Buffalo7938311086
Winnipeg793634981
Tampa Bay783635779
Minnesota7934351078
Carolina7931321678
Anaheim7933351177
NY Islanders7933351177
Toronto793436977
Edmonton793238973
Montreal7929351573
Columbus792745761
 
ADVERTISEMENT