POLL

 

Tonight's game schedule

MSG live ticker
 
 

2012 Red Bulls Season Schedule



GAME TIME AND NETWORK SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Date

Opponent

Game Time/Result

Network

Sunday, March 11 at FC Dallas L, 2-1 Photos
Saturday, March 17 at Real Salt Lake L, 2-0 Video
Sunday, March 25 vs. Colorado Rapids W, 4-1 --
Saturday, March 31 vs. Montreal Impact W, 5-2 Video
Saturday, April 7 at Columbus Crew 3:00 p.m. MSG
Saturday, April 14 vs. San Jose Earthquakes 7:00 p.m. MSG
Sunday, April 22 at DC United 6:00 p.m. ESPN2
Saturday, April 28 vs. New England Revolution 3:30 p.m. NBCSN
Saturday, May 5 at LA Galaxy 8:00 p.m. ESPN
Wednesday, May 9 vs. Houston Dynamo 7:00 p.m. MSG+
Sunday, May 13 at Philadelphia Union 1:30 p.m. ESPN2
Saturday, May 19 at Montreal Impact 2:00 p.m. MSG
Wednesday, May 23 vs. Chivas USA 7:00 MSG+
Sunday, June 17 at Chicago Fire 5:00 p.m. NBCSN
Wednesday, June 20 at Vancouver Whitecaps 11:00 p.m. MSG+
Sunday, June 24 vs. DC United 7:00 p.m. NBCSN
Saturday, June 30 at Toronto FC 7:00 p.m. MSG
Sunday, July 8 at New England Revolution 7:00 p.m. MSG+
Sunday, July 15 vs. Seattle Sounders 4:00 p.m. ESPN
Wednesday, July 18 vs. Chicago Fire 1:00 p.m. MSG+
Saturday, July 21 vs. Philadelphia Union 2:30 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, July 28 at Montreal Impact 7:00 p.m. MSG
Friday, August 3 at Houston Dynamo 8:00 p.m. NBCSN
Friday, August 10 vs. Houston Dynamo 8:00 p.m. NBCSN
Sunday, August 19 vs. Portland Timbers 7:00 p.m. MSG+
Saturday, August 26 at Kansas City Wizards 9:00 p.m. ESPN2
Wednesday, August 29 at DC United 8:00 p.m. MSG+
Saturday, September 15 vs. Columbus Crew 7:00 p.m. MSG
Wednesday, September 19 vs. Kansas City Wizards 7:00 p.m. MSG+
Saturday, September 22 at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m. MSG
Saturday, September 29 vs. Toronto FC 7:00 p.m. MSG
Wednesday, October 6 vs. Chicago Fire 3:30 p.m. NBC
Saturday, October 20 vs. Kansas City Wizards 7:00 p.m. MSG
Wednesday, October 27 at Philadelphia Union 1:30 p.m. NBC

VISIT THE RED BULLS TEAM PAGE

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT