POLL

 

Tonight's game schedule

MSG live ticker
 
 

2011-12 Rangers Season Schedule



GAME TIMES & NETWORKS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Date

Opponent

Game Time/Result

Network

Wednesday, Sept. 21 PRESEASON: vs. Devils in Albany L, 2-1 OT Video
Friday, Sept. 23 PRESEASON: at Devils W, 4-3 Video
Monday, Sept. 26 PRESEASON: at Flyers L, 5-3 Video
Friday, Sept. 30 PRESEASON: at Frolunda in Sweden W, 4-2 Video
Sunday, Oct. 2 PRESEASON: at HC Slovan in Slovakia W, 4-1 Video
Monday, Oct. 3 PRESEASON: at EV Zug in Switzerland L, 8-4 Video
Friday, Oct. 7 at Kings in Stockholm L, 3-2 OT Video
Saturday, Oct. 8 at Ducks in Stockholm L, 2-1 SO Video
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Islanders L, 4-2 Video
Tuesday, Oct. 18 at Canucks W, 4-0 Video
Thursday, Oct. 20 at Flames W, 3-2 OT
Video
Saturday, Oct. 22 at Oilers L, 2-0 Video
Monday, Oct. 24 at Jets W, 2-1 Video
Thursday, Oct. 27 vs. Maple Leafs L, 4-2 Video
Saturday, Oct. 29 vs. Senators L, 5-4 SO Video
Monday, Oct. 31 vs. Sharks W, 5-2 Video
Thursday, Nov. 3 vs. Ducks W, 2-1 SO Video
Saturday, Nov. 5 vs. Canadiens W, 5-3 Video
Sunday, Nov. 6 vs. Jets W, 3-0 Video
Wednesday, Nov. 9 at Senators W, 3-2 Video
Friday, Nov. 11 vs. Hurricanes W, 5-1 Video
Tuesday, Nov. 15 at Islanders W, 4-2 Video
Saturday, Nov. 19 at Canadiens L, 4-0 Video
Wednesday, Nov. 23 at Panthers L, 2-1 Video
Friday, Nov. 25 at Capitals W, 6-3 Video
Saturday, Nov. 26 vs. Flyers W, 2-0 Video
Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs. Penguins W, 4-3 Video
Thursday, Dec. 1 at Hurricanes W, 5-3 Video
Saturday, Dec. 3 at Lightning W, 4-2 Video
Monday, Dec. 5 vs. Maple Leafs L, 4-2 Video
Thursday, Dec. 8 vs. Lightning L, 3-2 SO Video
Saturday, Dec. 10 at Sabres W, 4-1 Video
Sunday, Dec. 11 vs. Panthers W, 6-1 Video
Tuesday, Dec. 13 vs. Stars L, 1-0 Video
Thursday, Dec. 15 at Blues L, 4-1 Video
Saturday, Dec. 17 at Coyotes W, 3-2 Video
Tuesday, Dec. 20 at Devils W, 4-1 Video
Thursday, Dec. 22 vs. Islanders W, 4-2 Video
Friday, Dec. 23 vs. Flyers W, 4-2 Video
Monday, Dec. 26 vs. Islanders W, 3-0 Video
Wednesday, Dec. 28 at Capitals L, 4-1 Photos
Friday, Dec. 30 at Panthers W, 4-1 Video
Monday, Jan. 2 at Flyers -- NHL Winter Classic W, 3-2 Video, Pics
Thursday, Jan. 5 vs. Panthers W, 3-2 OT Video
Friday, Jan. 6 at Penguins W, 3-1 Video
Tuesday, Jan. 10 vs. Coyotes W, 2-1 Video
Thursday, Jan. 12 vs. Senators L, 3-0 Video
Saturday, Jan. 14 at Maple Leafs W, 3-0 Video
Sunday, Jan. 15 at Canadiens L, 4-1 --
Tuesday, Jan. 17 vs. Predators W, 3-0 Video
Thursday, Jan. 19 vs. Penguins L, 4-1
Video
Saturday, Jan. 21 at Bruins W, 3-2 OT
Video
Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs. Jets W, 3-0 Video
Tuesday, Jan. 31 at Devils
L, 4-3 SO Video
Wednesday, Feb. 1 at Sabres W, 1-0 SO --
Sunday, Feb. 5 vs. Flyers W, 5-2 Video
Tuesday, Feb. 7 vs. Devils L, 1-0 Video
Thursday, Feb. 9 vs. Lightning W, 4-3 OT Video
Saturday, Feb. 11 at Flyers W, 5-2 Video
Sunday, Feb. 12 vs. Capitals W, 3-2 --
Tuesday, Feb. 14 at Bruins W, 3-0 Video
Thursday, Feb. 16 vs. Blackhawks L, 4-2 Video
Sunday, Feb. 19 vs. Blue Jackets W, 3-2 OT Video
Tuesday, Feb. 21 at Penguins L, 2-0 Video
Friday, Feb. 24 at Islanders L, 4-3 SO
Video
Saturday, Feb. 25 vs. Sabres W, 3-2 OT Video
Monday, Feb. 27 vs. Devils W, 2-0 Video
Thursday, March 1 at Hurricanes W, 3-2 Video
Friday, March 2 at Lightning L, 4-3 OT
Video
Sunday, March 4 vs. Bruins W, 4-3
--
Tuesday, March 6 at Devils L, 4-1
Video
Thursday, March 8 at Senators L, 4-1 Video
Friday, March 9 at Blackhawks L, 4-3 Video
Sunday, March 11 vs. Islanders W, 4-3 OT Video
Tuesday, March 13 vs. Hurricanes W, 4-2 Video
Thursday, March 15 vs. Penguins L, 5-2
Video
Saturday, March 17 vs. Avalanche L, 3-1 Video
Monday, March 19 vs. Devils W, 4-2 Video
Wednesday, March 21 vs. Red Wings W, 2-1 OT Video
Friday, March 23 vs. Sabres L, 4-1 Video
Saturday, March 24 at Maple Leafs W, 4-3 SO Video
Tuesday, March 27 at Wild W, 3-2 Video
Wednesday, March 28 at Jets W, 4-2 Video
Friday, March 30 vs. Canadiens W, 4-1 Video
Sunday, April 1 vs. Bruins L, 2-1
--
Tuesday, April 3 at Flyers 7:00 p.m. MSG2
Thursday, April 5 at Penguins 7:00 p.m. MSG2
Saturday, April 7 vs. Capitals 6:30 p.m. NBCSN

VISIT THE RANGERS TEAM PAGE

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 

Alan Hahn's The Knicks Fix

 

The Knicks Fix blog is now on MSG.com! Read everything you need to know about the Knickerbockers right here from Alan Hahn.
Alan Hahn
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 

StayConnected

MSG
 
ADVERTISEMENT