POLL

 

Tonight's game schedule

MSG live ticker
 
 

2012 New York Liberty Schedule



New York Liberty Regular Season Results

Date

Opponent

Time

Network

Sat., May 19 vs. Connecticut 4:00 p.m. --
Sun., May 20 at Connecticut 5:00 p.m. --
Tue., May 22 vs. Minnesota 7:00 p.m. --
Fri., May 25 at Atlanta 7:30p.m. --
Sat., June 2 at Indiana 7:00 p.m. --
Sun., June 3 vs. Indiana 6:00 p.m. --
Tue., June 5 vs. Atlanta 7:00 p.m. --
Fri., June 8 at Washington
7:00 p.m. --
Sun., June 10 vs. Chicago 4:00 p.m. --
Fri., June 15 at Connecticut
7:00 p.m. --
Tue., June 19 at Atlanta 7:00 p.m. --
Thu., June 21 at Minnesota
8:00 p.m. --
Sun., June 24 vs. Atlanta 4:00 p.m. --
Sat., June 30 vs. Seattle 4:00 p.m. --
Fri., July 6 at Chicago 8:30 p.m. --
Sun., July 8 vs. San Antonio 4:00 p.m. --
Tue., July 10 at Indiana 12:00 p.m. --
Fri., July 13 vs. Washington 12:00 p.m. --
Thu., August 16 vs. Connecticut 7:00 p.m. --
Sat., August 18 at Connecticut 7:00 p.m. --
Tue., August 21 at Chicago 8:00 p.m. --
Thu., August 23 at Phoenix 10:00 p.m. --
Sat., August 25 at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m. --
Sun., August 26 at Seattle 9:00 p.m. --
Thu., August 30 vs. Indiana 7:00 p.m. --
Sat., September 1 vs. Washington 4:00 p.m. --
Wed., September 5 vs. Phoenix 7:00 p.m. --
Fri., September 7 vs. Chicago 7:30 p.m. --
Sun., September 9 vs. Los Angeles 4:00 p.m. --
Wed., September 12 vs. Washington 7:00 p.m. --
Sun., September 16 at Washington 4:00 p.m. --
Tue., September 18 at San Antonio 8:00 p.m. --
Thu., September 20 at Tulsa 8:00 p.m. --
Sat., September 22 vs. Tulsa 2:00 p.m. --

VISIT THE LIBERTY TEAM PAGE

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT