POLL

 

Tonight's game schedule

MSG live ticker
 
 

2011-12 Knicks Schedule



GAME TIMES & NETWORKS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Click Here for Knicks En Espanol Schedule

Date

Opponent

Game Time

Network

Saturday, Dec. 17 PRESEASON: at Nets W, 92-83 Video
Wednesday, Dec. 21 PRESEASON: vs. Nets W, 88-82 Video
Sunday, Dec. 25 SEASON OPENER: vs. Celtics W, 106-104 Video
Wednesday, Dec. 28 at Warriors L, 92-78 Video
Thursday, Dec. 29 at LA Lakers L, 99-82 --
Saturday, Dec. 31 at Kings W, 114-92 Video
Monday, Jan. 2 vs. Raptors L, 90-85 Video
Wednesday, Jan. 4 vs. Bobcats L, 118-110 Video
Friday, Jan. 6 at Wizards W, 99-96 Video
Saturday, Jan. 7 at Pistons W, 103-80 Video
Monday, Jan. 9 vs. Bobcats W, 91-87 Video
Wednesday, Jan. 11 vs. 76ers W, 85-79 Video
Thursday, Jan. 12 at Grizzlies L, 94-83 --
Saturday, Jan. 14 at Thunder L, 104-92 Video
Monday, Jan. 16 vs. Magic L, 102-93
Video
Wednesday, Jan. 18 vs. Suns L, 91-88 Video
Friday, Jan. 20 vs. Bucks L, 100-86 Video
Saturday, Jan. 21 vs. Nuggets L, 119-114 Video
Tuesday, Jan. 24 at Bobcats W, 111-78 Video
Wednesday, Jan. 25 at Cavaliers L, 91-81 Video
Friday, Jan. 27 at Heat L, 99-89 Video
Saturday, Jan. 28 at Rockets L, 97-84 Video
Tuesday, Jan. 31 vs. Pistons W, 113-86 Video
Thursday, Feb. 2 vs. Bulls L, 105-102 Video
Friday, Feb. 3 at Celtics L, 91-89 Video
Saturday, Feb. 4 vs. Nets W, 99-92 Video
Monday, Feb. 6 vs. Jazz W, 99-88 Video
Wednesday, Feb. 8 at Wizards W, 107-93 Video
Friday, Feb. 10 vs. LA Lakers W, 92-85 Video
Saturday, Feb. 11 at Timberwolves W, 100-98
Video
Tuesday, Feb. 14 at Raptors W, 90-87 Video
Wednesday, Feb. 15 vs. Kings W, 100-85 Video
Friday, Feb. 17 vs. Hornets L, 89-85 Video
Sunday, Feb. 19 vs. Mavericks W, 104-97 Video
Monday, Feb. 20 vs. Nets L, 100-92
Video
Wednesday, Feb. 22 vs. Hawks W, 99-82 Video
Thursday, Feb. 23 at Heat L, 102-88 Photos
Wednesday, Feb. 29 vs. Cavaliers W, 120-103 Video
Sunday, March 4 at Celtics L, 115-111 --
Tuesday, March 6 at Mavericks L, 95-85
Video
Wednesday, March 7 at Spurs L, 118-105
Video
Friday, March 9 at Bucks L, 119-114 Video
Sunday, March 11 vs. 76ers L, 106-94
Video
Monday, March 12 at Bulls L, 104-99 Video
Wednesday, March 14 vs. Blazers W, 121-79 Video
Friday, March 16 vs. Pacers W, 115-100 Video
Saturday, March 17 at Pacers W, 102-88
Video
Tuesday, March 20 vs. Raptors W, 106-87 Video
Wednesday, March 21 at 76ers W, 82-79 Video
Friday, March 23 at Raptors L, 96-79 Video
Saturday, March 24 vs. Pistons W, 101-79 Video
Monday, March 26 vs. Bucks W, 89-80 Video
Wednesday, March 28 vs. Magic W, 108-86 Video
Friday, March 30 at Hawks L, 100-90 Video
Saturday, March 31 vs. Cavaliers W, 91-75
Video
Tuesday, April 3 at Pacers 7:00 p.m. MSG
Thursday, April 5 at Magic 7:00 p.m. MSG
Sunday, April 8 vs. Bulls 1:00 p.m. ABC
Tuesday, April 10 at Bulls 9:30 p.m. MSG
Wednesday, April 11 at Bucks 8:00 p.m. MSG
Friday, April 13 vs. Wizards 7:30 p.m. MSG
Sunday, April 15 vs. Heat 1:00 p.m. ABC
Tuesday, April 17 vs. Celtics 8:00 p.m. TNT
Wednesday, April 18 at Nets 7:30 p.m. MSG
Friday, April 20 at Cavaliers 7:30 p.m. MSG
Sunday, April 22 at Hawks 1:00 p.m. MSG
Wednesday, April 25 vs. LA Clippers 8:00 p.m. MSG
Thursday, April 26 at Charlotte 8:00 p.m. MSG

VISIT THE KNICKS TEAM PAGE
KNICKS EN ESPANOL SCHEDULE

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 

Alan Hahn's The Knicks Fix

 

The Knicks Fix blog is now on MSG.com! Read everything you need to know about the Knickerbockers right here from Alan Hahn.
Alan Hahn
 
 

A New York Minute With Jill Martin

 

Celebrity Interviews

Jill Martin interviews some of the best celebs around during halftime of Knicks games at The Garden.
Victor Cruz on Celebrity Row With Jill Martin (1/2)

Test title in yellow font

 

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 

Alan Hahn's The Knicks Fix

 

The Knicks Fix blog is now on MSG.com! Read everything you need to know about the Knickerbockers right here from Alan Hahn.
Alan Hahn
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT